30 Day Money Back Guarantee

0

Your Cart is Empty

Peak and Valley Reviews

 Based on 64+ Reviews

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

The best                                               09/14/2020 "I bought this because I feel like I’ve been in a mental funk lately and figured why not try it. I wasn’t expecting miracles or to even notice any difference for awhile but to my surprise I did notice a difference starting a few days into using it. It seems also not only to help with mental clarity but I feel like it perks up my mood as well which is a nice unexpected bonus."
Tammara 

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Surprisingly effective!                       10/20/2020
"I purchased this after reading about the science behind eleuthero root. I decided on a blend because I wanted something that didn't taste...like herbs lol. Surprisingly, this blend is chocolately and mixes in well with a good cup of coffee. I'm on my 4th month and my stress levels have decreased x1000. Thank you for making this!"
Cindy F.

 Verified Buyer

Nurture My Skin

Buy Now

cystic acne gone after 2 months      10/21/2020
"I've been mixing it into lemonade and tbh didn't notice a difference for the first month and a half (other than some inflammation going down). around month #2 I noticed that my jawline hormonal acne was going away - and it didn't reappear when I got my period. Really looking forward to seeing the results in the next few months - hopefully this keeps up!"
Cerenia 

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Got through the election intact       11/04/2020
"I've noticed a pretty big decrease in anxiety since I've started adding this to my coffee. - it's been getting me through this dumpster fire of a year. The taste is also a ton better than some other adaptogen brands I've tried - cocoa-y without any bitter aftertaste."
Stacia C. 

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Remote learning college student       11/11/2020
"Since buying this I've tried so many recipes but my favorite method is blending a teaspoon of Nourish My Brain into my morning coffee. I've always feel sharp an hour after I finish my coffee and always get my work done. The taste is delicious and there isn't any texture if you mix it well. I find myself wanting two cups a day. I will definitely be purchasing more."
Anonymous

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Helping me get better sleep!            11/02/2020
"I don't usually leave reviews, but I've always had issue getting full REM sleep but since taking this blend I've been able to get a full nights sleep. Maybe it's the ashwagandha? Not sure, but I went from getting MAYBE 4 hours of sleep at night to a full 7 (consistently too!). You guys definitely have a long term customer in me."
Zaeem

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Definitely subscribing monthly!     10/23/2020
"I've taken this blend for 3 months. I went about 2 weeks without taking it because I was visiting family and forgot to bring my jar. After 3 days, I noticed a difference - I was definitely feeling more stressed and tired. Before I used the blend, I really had to take breaks with work at around 4pm, but afterwards noticed that I really wasn't that tired at that time anymore.

I also love that this is a WOC owned company - definitely subscribing! Thank you!"
Alara B.

 Verified Buyer

Nurture My Skin

Buy Now

Really helps                                         09/14/2020
"I’ve been using this one the longest. I usually have really painful cystic acne around my cycle every month and this last cycle I didn’t have any- my skins felt a lot calmer and I haven’t needed to do much to it since starting this every morning. I’m hoping this continues as I’m very happy with it so far. Highly recommend it."
Tammara 

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Worth the wait                                    09/16/2020
"I discovered adaptogens a few months ago and I haven’t looked back. I added this blend to my daily ritual because I wanted to see if I would notice a difference between a supplement and a blended option. I love the cocoa flavor and it pairs well with matcha and cold oat milk. I feel energized, sharp, and together. Shipping took a hot minute but it was well worth the wait. Repeat customer for sure!"
Mia

 Verified Buyer

Nurture My Skin

Buy Now

Taken for 2 months - it works         07/15/2020
"I discovered peak and valley after listening to the bbg podcast. I learned how adaptogens can affect our body's, and the relationship that stress has with our skin (and mood). After nearly 1 month of consistently adding the nurture my skin blend to my morning coffee, I noticed that my skin was noticeably less inflammed (tbh I didn't realize until then just how inflammed it had been). I'm now on my 2nd month, and the acne I had has seriously cleared up, skin is even-toned, and inflammation is still gong. Definitely signing up for the subscription - thank you!"
Sara J.

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Effective and tasty                            08/20/2020
"I am so glad to have discovered this blend. I’ve been using it consistently for the last couple of weeks and have experienced a noticeable difference in my overall stress. I have significantly less anxiety and my mood seems more even. This is a life saver during these uncertain times we are living in. I also really appreciate the graphic and packaging. I find the taste to be inoffensive in my coffee."
Nina

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Definitely BALANCES my stress 08/05/2020
"I’ve been really enjoying this stress blend. I feel like most people purchase this product with the sole hope that it’s going to lower their stress all around.

A lot of the time that might be useful for us, but science shows us consistently that a medium level of stress is most beneficial for us! Too low and we may not be able to get ourselves to do anything because we’re not stressed enough. Too much and we might just shut down because we can’t handle it.

So with this in mind I’ve been very happy with the stress blend. I’ve had a LOT of stressful things happening in my life (in addition to covid, also going through a major change in my relationship, moving, going after a new job, and starting school).

In the last month that I’ve been taking this stress blend, all of the above stressors have felt very manageable. I definitely feel stressed, but I don’t feel paralyzed by how overwhelming the stress is. With this new job I’m going for, I feel that I’ve had just enough stress to push me to work hard and do my best without overdoing it.

I also was pleased with the taste. Honestly I expected it to be a lot worse. I like to just have mine with black coffee + nothing else, but if anyone did want a sweeter taste some creamer would do the trick easily.

Overall I wanted to share this so people have appropriate expectations.

The emphasis is on balancing stress! Which I definitely feel this has done for me."
Elly

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

A staple in my home                             11/11/2020
"This product is a must have. they go great in smoothies and give you an earth goddessy feel and the health benefits are everything Nadine says they are and has worked so hard to create. 10/10!"
Cybele K.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Happiest i've been in a long time   07/13/2020
"I’ve been loving this blend so so much — as a mom (of two) I’ve been feeling sluggish and pretty stressed but incorporating this to my morning routine has brighten my gloomy days. I feel less stressed and my thoughts are more clear. I was so satisfied that I told my mother about this blend and she’s excited to try it too!
Highly recommend this product :D"
Dee M.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Grateful grad student                        06/13/2020
"I have been loving this blend in my morning coffee, it definitely helped boost mental clarity. And with this past semester of teaching and taking classes online because of the pandemic, I needed all the help I could get! Love this and the Balance My Stress blend.
Lindsey B.

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Morning routine must have              10/28/2020
"Found out about this company + learned about adaptogens on the Balanced black girl podcast. The science behind adaptogens was pretty interesting and I decided to give this blend a try. I wasn't expecting it to taste as good as it did and it mixes well with my morning coffee. Noticed my cortisol levels go down about 2 weeks in - was surprised at how much of a difference it made. This is quickly becoming a must have in my morning routine."
La'Tonya

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

30+ yo going back to school          04/28/2020
"I purchased the Brain Blend, mostly because I’m currently a 30+yr old going back to school and needed a way to get more centered and focused. I noticed my mind didn’t feel as mentally sharp, during my studies and in class.

Once I purchased the blend, I put it in my smoothie or coffee! Now more than ever I notice my focus and mental sharpness coming back. The Brain Blend definitely has become a part of my morning routine."
Beate J.

 Verified Buyer

Nurture My Skin

Buy Now

Just started taking it                         04/28/2020
"I just started taking the blends (Balance My Stress + Nurture My Skin) a few weeks ago. After listening to the podcast episode, I understood that adaptogens could help with anxiety, stress, and also eczema (which I suffer from). So far, I haven’t noticed *huge* changes, but my skin looks better/smoother. I love the Balance My Stress blend in tea at night. I feel much calmer and not as groggy as usual. I want to continue using the adaptogen blends to see what other positive effect take place. Thank you!"
Tonya S.

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

Awesome 👏                                        10/04/2020
"Loving these adaptogens and the brand! Good in coffee, tea, and excellent in smoothies. Feeling like we should have just tried putting adaptogens all over 2020..."
Trish

 Verified Buyer

Nurture My Skin

Buy Now

Smoother skin - tea at night           04/28/2020
"I just started taking the supplements a couple weeks ago. After listening to the podcast, I understood that the adaptogenic could help with both anxiety/stress and also eczema which I suffer from. So far - I haven’t noticed huge changes. But my skin looks slightly better/smoother & I love the balance blend in tea at night. I feel much calmer and not groggy. I want to continue using the adaptogenic to see what other positive changes take place."
Tya D.

 Verified Buyer

Balance My Stress

Buy Now

A+ on Effectiveness, B- on Taste  08/03/2020
"The BMS blend definitely gets the job done. TBH, I was pretty skeptical at how effective it would be, but went ahead and purchased because the science seemed sound. I'm 2 months in and my stress has definitely been "balanced". I can kind of "go with the flow" of life more now. The only drawback is that they flavored this blend with cocoa powder, which I'm not a huge fan of. I think it's limiting because what if I wanted to add it to a fruity smoothie?"
Valerie

 Verified Buyer

Add a little wellness to your inbox.