Nourish My Brain Blend Adaptogen Blend Pretty Mushroom
Nourish My Brain Blend Adaptogen Blend Pretty Mushroom
Nourish My Brain Blend Adaptogen Blend Pretty Mushroom
Nourish My Brain Blend Adaptogen Blend Pretty Mushroom
Nourish My Brain Blend Adaptogen Blend Pretty Mushroom
Nourish My Brain Blend Adaptogen Blend Pretty Mushroom

Nourish My Brain Blend

$38.00

Our neuroscientist-formulated cognitive support blend.

What it is: A caramel-tasting herbal blend packed with potent adaptogenic herbs and mushrooms to support a clear, focused mind with rejuvenated learning and memory ability. 

Add 1 tsp to coffee, milk, or tea.

Potent & Powerful Ingredients: 

    • Clinically studied Lion's Mane Mushroom contributes to NGF synthesis, which boosts cognitive performance indicators like learning and memory ability.
  • Additional Snow Mushroom works to help protect against age and stress-related cognitive decline.
  • Ashwagandha helps balance cortisol levels, which in turn manages the body's stress response. 

Perfect for: Avoiding distractions during long meetings, powering through an afternoon of creative time, or just helping you stay sharp.

View Details

Nourish My Brain Blend Reviews

 Based on 64+ Reviews

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

The best                                               09/14/2020 "I bought this because I feel like I’ve been in a mental funk lately and figured why not try it. I wasn’t expecting miracles or to even notice any difference for awhile but to my surprise I did notice a difference starting a few days into using it. It seems also not only to help with mental clarity but I feel like it perks up my mood as well which is a nice unexpected bonus."
Tammara 

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Happiest i've been in a long time   07/13/2020
"I’ve been loving this blend so so much — as a mom (of two) I’ve been feeling sluggish and pretty stressed but incorporating this to my morning routine has brighten my gloomy days. I feel less stressed and my thoughts are more clear. I was so satisfied that I told my mother about this blend and she’s excited to try it too!
Highly recommend this product :D"
Dee M.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Remote learning college student       11/11/2020
"Since buying this I've tried so many recipes but my favorite method is blending a teaspoon of Nourish My Brain into my morning coffee. I've always feel sharp an hour after I finish my coffee and always get my work done. The taste is delicious and there isn't any texture if you mix it well. I find myself wanting two cups a day. I will definitely be purchasing more."
Anonymous

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Definitely subscribing monthly!     10/23/2020
"I've taken this blend for 3 months. I went about 2 weeks without taking it because I was visiting family and forgot to bring my jar. After 3 days, I noticed a difference - I was definitely feeling more stressed and tired. Before I used the blend, I really had to take breaks with work at around 4pm, but afterwards noticed that I really wasn't that tired at that time anymore.

I also love that this is a WOC owned company - definitely subscribing! Thank you!"
Alara B.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Worth the wait                                    09/16/2020
"I discovered adaptogens a few months ago and I haven’t looked back. I added this blend to my daily ritual because I wanted to see if I would notice a difference between a supplement and a blended option. I love the cocoa flavor and it pairs well with matcha and cold oat milk. I feel energized, sharp, and together. Shipping took a hot minute but it was well worth the wait. Repeat customer for sure!"
Mia

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Effective and tasty                            08/20/2020
"I am so glad to have discovered this blend. I’ve been using it consistently for the last couple of weeks and have experienced a noticeable difference in my overall stress. I have significantly less anxiety and my mood seems more even. This is a life saver during these uncertain times we are living in. I also really appreciate the graphic and packaging. I find the taste to be inoffensive in my coffee."
Nina

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

This stuff is legit.                                   11/11/2020
"TBH, I'm generally very skeptical about any supplement with these kinds of claims. Plus, the reviews on here seemed too good to be true...but here I am, writing a review lol. This stuff is legit. I'm a 4th grade teacher and really wanted something to help me handle all of the craziness that is Zoom teaching. This blend helped me feel calm and focused at the same time, plus a lot of the stress that I was feeling throughout the day went down to a manageable level."
Kelly C.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Surprisingly effective!                       10/20/2020
"I purchased this after reading about the science behind lion's mane. I decided on a blend because I wanted something that didn't taste...like herbs lol. Surprisingly, this blend is caramel-like and mixes in well with a good cup of coffee. I'm on my 4th month and my stress levels have decreased x1000. Thank you for making this!"
Cindy F.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Grateful grad student                        06/13/2020
"I have been loving this blend in my morning coffee, it definitely helped boost mental clarity. And with this past semester of teaching and taking classes online because of the pandemic, I needed all the help I could get! Love this and the Balance My Stress blend.
Lindsey B.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Morning routine must have              10/28/2020
"Found out about this company + learned about adaptogens on the Balanced black girl podcast. The science behind adaptogens was pretty interesting and I decided to give this blend a try. I wasn't expecting it to taste as good as it did and it mixes well with my morning coffee. Noticed my cortisol levels go down about 2 weeks in - was surprised at how much of a difference it made. This is quickly becoming a must have in my morning routine."
La'Tonya

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

30+ yo going back to school          04/28/2020
"I purchased the Brain Blend, mostly because I’m currently a 30+yr old going back to school and needed a way to get more centered and focused. I noticed my mind didn’t feel as mentally sharp, during my studies and in class.

Once I purchased the blend, I put it in my smoothie or coffee! Now more than ever I notice my focus and mental sharpness coming back. The Brain Blend definitely has become a part of my morning routine."
Beate J.

 Verified Buyer

Nourish My Brain

Buy Now

Awesome 👏                                        10/04/2020
"Loving these adaptogens and the brand! Good in coffee, tea, and excellent in smoothies. Feeling like we should have just tried putting adaptogens all over 2020..."
Trish

 Verified Buyer